Student and Staff Mobility

Students of the University of Zadar can achieve mobility either based on different mobility programmes administered by the International Relations Office, including Erasmus+, CEEEPUS and other mobility programmes, or based on bilateral agreements on cooperation between the University of Zadar and other foreign universities.

Since the academic year 2014-2015, the seven former programmes of the European Commission, which also included Erasmus and Erasmus Mundus, have been replaced by Erasmus+, the European Commission programme for education, training, youth and sport. The first exchanges within this programme have already been achieved. More information about the Erasmus+ programme can be found here.

The implementation of mobility and the recognition of a study period spent abroad are regulated by the Ordinance on Mobility of the University of Zadar, available on the University's web page.

Students interested in additional information on mobility programmes are welcome to contact the University's International Relations Office. Useful information can also be received at the Eurodesk Centre Croatia, a free European Commission information service, whose purpose is to offer quality information on European programmes and policies for youth, both to the young people and to those working with them, all with the aim to promote mobility for the purposes of learning and training.