Erasmus Coordinators at Departments

DEPARTMENT

ERASMUS COORDINATOR

PHONE NUMBER

E- MAIL ADDRESS

Department of Archaeology

Vedrana Glavaš, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 764

vedrana.glavas@gmail.com

Department of Classical Philology

mr. sc. Sanja Smodlaka Vitas, lecturer

385(0) 23 200 591

ssmodlak@unizd.hr

Department of Croatian Studies

dr. sc. Vice Šunjić

385(0) 23 200 554

vice.sunjic@unizd.hr

Department of Ecology, Agronomy and Aquaculture

assist. prof. Andrija Finka, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 400 433

afinka@unizd.hr

Department of Economics

Mladen Rajko, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 400 410

mrajko@unizd.hr

Department of English

assist. prof. Ivo Fabijanić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 548

ivo.fabijanic@unizd.hr

Department of Ethnology and Anthropology

Jelena Kupsjak, MA

385(0) 23 345 015

jkupsjak@unizd.hr

Department of French and FrancophoneStudies

assist. prof. Tomislav Frleta, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 526

tfrleta@unizd.hr

Department of Geography

assist. prof. Branimir Vukosav, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 345 023

bvukosav@gmail.com

Department of German Studies

Tea Šegić, assistant

385(0) 23 200 712

tsegic@unizd.hr

Department of Health Studies

assoc. prof. Marijana Matek Sarić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23400 412

marsaric@unizd.hr

Department of Hispanic and Iberian Studies    doc. dr. sc. Mario Županović

385(0)23

200 589
      mzupanovic@unizd.hr

Department of History

assist. prof. Mateo Bratanić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 624

bratanic@unizd.hr

Department of History of Art

assist. prof. Sofija Sorić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 698

ssoric@unizd.hr

Department of Information Sciences

Mate Juric, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 345 058

mjuric@unizd.hr

Department of Italian Studies

dr.sc. Sanja Paša

385(0) 23 200 565

spasa@unizd.hr

Department of Linguistics

assist. prof. Lucija Šimičić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 827

lsimicic@unizd.hr

Maritime Department

doc. dr. sc. Marija Pijaca

385(0) 23 200 654

mpijaca@unizd.hr

Department of Pedagogy

Ana Marija Rogić, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 559

amrogic@unizd.hr

Department of Philosophy

assist. prof. Nives Delija Trešćec, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 200 701

n.d.trescec@gmail.com

Department of Psychology

doc. dr. sc. Marina Nekić

385(0) 23 200 582

marina@unizd.hr

    Department of Russian Studies

doc. dr. sc. Maja Pandžić 023/200-724   pandzic.maja@gmail.com

Department of Sociology

Marija Šarić, MA soc.

385(0) 23 200 567

msaric1@unizd.hr

Department of Teacher Education Studies in Gospić

assist. prof. Katica Balenović, Ph. D.

385(0) 53 665 353

kbalenovic@unizd.hr

Department of Teacher and Preschool Teacher Education

assist. prof. Tamara Kisovar Ivanda, Ph. D.

385(0) 23 345 047

tivanda@unizd.hr

Department of Religious Sciences

doc. dr. sc. Klara Ćavar

385(0) 23 345 369

kcavar@unizd.hr

Department of Tourism and Communication Studies

Vinko Bakija, Ph. D.

385(0)23 345 061

vinko.bakija@unizd.hr