Erasmus Coordinators at Departments

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT ERASMUS COORDINATOR PHONE NUMBER E- MAIL ADDRESS

Department of Archaeology

Vedrana Glavaš, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 764 vedrana.glavas@gmail.com

Department of Classical Philology

mr. sc. Sanja Smodlaka Vitas, lecturer

385(0) 23 200 591 ssmodlak@unizd.hr

Department of Croatian and Slavic Studies

Ana Gospić Županović, Ph. D. (Division of Croatian Language and Literature)

 

assist. prof. Sandra Hadžihalilović, Ph. D. (Division of Russian Language and Literature)

385(0) 23 200 553

 

 

385(0) 23 200 723

agospic@unizd.hr

 

 

 

shadziha@unizd.hr

Department of Ecology, Agronomy and Aquaculture assist. prof. Andrija Finka, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 400 433 afinka@unizd.hr
Department of Economics Mladen Rajko Ph. D. 385(0) 23 400 410 mrajko@unizd.hr
Department of English assist. prof. Ivo Fabijanić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 548 ivo.fabijanic@unizd.hr
Department of Ethnology and Anthropology Jelena Kupsjak, MA 385(0) 23 345 015 jkupsjak@unizd.hr
 Department of French and Iberoromance Studies assist. prof. Tomislav Frleta, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 526 tfrleta@unizd.hr
Department of Geography assist. prof. Branimir Vukosav, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 345 023 bvukosav@gmail.com
Department of German Studies

Tea Šegić, assistant

385(0) 23 200 712  tsegic@unizd.hr
Department of Health Studies assoc. prof. Marijana Matek Sarić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 400 412 marsaric@unizd.hr
Department of History assist. prof. Mateo Bratanić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 624 bratanic@unizd.hr
Department of History of Art assist. prof. Sofija Sorić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 698 ssoric@unizd.hr
Department of Information Sciences Mate Juric, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 345 058 mjuric@unizd.hr
Department of Italian Studies assist. prof. Irena Marković, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 717 imarkov@unizd.hr
Department of Linguistics assist. prof. Lucija Šimičić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 827 lsimicic@unizd.hr
Maritime Department assist. prof. Jelena Čulin, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 742 jculin@unizd.hr
Department of Pedagogy Ana Marija Rogić, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 559 amrogic@unizd.hr
Department of Philosophy assist. prof. Nives Delija Trešćec, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 200 701 n.d.trescec@gmail.com
Department of Psychology doc. dr. sc. Marina Nekić 385(0) 23 200 582

marina@unizd.hr

Department of Sociology Marija Šarić, MA soc. 385(0) 23 200 567

msaric1@unizd.hr   

 
Department of Teacher Education Studies in Gospić assist. prof. Katica Balenović, Ph. D. 385(0) 53 665 353 kbalenovic@unizd.hr
Department of Teacher and Preschool Teacher Education assist. prof. Tamara Kisovar Ivanda, Ph. D. 385(0) 23 345 047 tivanda@unizd.hr
Department of Religious Sciences lic. catech. Antonia Dokoza 385(0) 23 345 012 miocicantonia@gmail.com
Department of Tourism and Communication Studies Vinko Bakija, Ph. D. 385(0)23 345 061 vinko.bakija@unizd.hr