Pomorski odjel

Academic Staff

Academic

Profession

Function

Telephone

E-mail

Luka Grbić, PhD

Assistant Professor

Head of Department

200-670

lugrbic@unizd.hr

Mate Barić, PhD

Assistant Professor

Deputy Head of Department

200-670

mbaric@unizd.hr

Toni Bielić, PhD

Full Professor

 

200-742

tbielic@unizd.hr

Leonardo Marušić, PhD

Associate Professor

 

200-670

lmarusic@unizd.hr

Dino Županović, PhD

Associate Professor

 

200-653

dino.zupanovic@unizd.hr

Jelena Čulin , PhD

Associate Professor

 

200-742

jculin@unizd.hr

Josip Orović, PhD

Associate Professor

 

200-696

jorovic@unizd.hr

Marko Valčić, PhD

Associate Professor

 

200-653

+38599257189

mvalcic@unizd.hr

Ivica Glavan, PhD

Assistant Professor

Head of Maritime Engineering sub-department

203-010

iglavan@unizd.hr

Ivan Gospić, PhD

Assistant Professor

 

200-652

igospic@unizd.hr

Marijan Gržan, PhD

Assistant Professor

 

200-654

magrzan@unizd.hr

Mate Kosor, PhD

Assistant Professor

 

200-653

makosor@unizd.hr

Marija Pijaca, PhD

Assistant Professor

 

200-654

mpijaca@unizd.hr

Igor Poljak, PhD

Assistant Professor

JSME Guest editor Marine power systems

200-653

ipoljak1@unizd.hr

Ana Gundić, PhD

Assistant Professor

Head of Nautical sub-department

 

agundic@unizd.hr

Nina Kostović

Teaching Assistant

  200-635 nkostovic@unizd.hr

Vlatko Knežević

Teaching Assistant

 

200-654

vknezevi1@unizd.hr

Ivan Toman

Teaching Assistant

Coordinator for Distance Learning

200-653

itoman@unizd.hr

Darko Pastorčić

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Darko.Pastorcic@zd.t-com.hr

Vinko Pavić

Teaching Assistant

 

200-654

vpavic1@unizd.hr

Zoran Pavin

Teaching Assistant

  200-653 zpavin@unizd.hr

 

Content