Pomorski odjel

Academic Staff

Academic Profession Function Telephone E-mail
Leonardo Marušić, PhD Associate Professor Head of  Department         200-670 lmarusic@unizd.hr
Josip Orović, PhD Associate Professor

Deputy Head of Department Head of Maritime Engineering sub-department

200-696

jorovic@unizd.hr

Toni Bielić, PhD Full Professor Head of Nautical sub-department 200-742 tbielic@unizd.hr
Dino Županović, PhD Associate Professor   200-653 dino.zupanovic@unizd.hr
Jelena Čulin , PhD Associate Professor    200-742 jculin@unizd.hr
Mate Barić, PhD Assistant Professor   200-653 mbaric@unizd.hr
Ivica Glavan, PhD Assistant Professor   203-010 iglavan@unizd.hr
Ivan Gospić, PhD Assistant Professor   200-652 igospic@unizd.hr
Luka Grbić, PhD Assistant Professor   200-654 lugrbic@unizd.hr
Marijan Gržan, PhD Assistant Professor   200-654 magrzan@unizd.hr
Mate Kosor, PhD Assistant Professor    200-653 makosor@unizd.hr
Marija Pijaca, PhD Assistant Professor   200-654 mpijaca@unizd.hr
Igor Poljak, PhD Assistant Professor

JSME Guest editor Marine power systems

200-653 ipoljak1@unizd.hr
Ana Gundić, PhD       agundic@unizd.hr
Dalibor Ivanišević Teaching Assistant     divanisevic@unizd.hr
Vlatko Knežević Teaching Assistant   200-654 vknezevi1@unizd.hr
Ivan Toman Teaching Assistant Coordinator for Distance Learning 200-653 itoman@unizd.hr
Darko Pastorčić Teaching Assistant     Darko.Pastorcic@zd.t-com.hr
Roko Jelić Teaching Assistant   200-654 rjelic@unizd.hr