Nastavnici

Nastavnik

Zvanje

Funkcija

Telefon

E-mail

Prof. dr. sc. Izabela Sorić

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-556

isoric@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Ana Proroković

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-536

aprorok@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Anita Vulić-Prtorić

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-556

avulic@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Zvjezdan Penezić

Red. profesor

 

023/200-655

023/200-612

zvjezdan@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Nataša Šimić

Red. profesorica  

Pročelnica Odjela

023/200-568

nsimic@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Ljiljana Gregov

Red. profesorica

 

023/200-536

ljgregov@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Vera Ćubela Adorić

Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-569

vcubela@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Pavle Valerjev

Red. profesor

 

023/200-568

valerjev@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ana Slišković

Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-535

aslavic@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivana Tucak Junaković

Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-582

itucak@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Marina Nekić

Izv. profesorica

ECTS koordinatorica

023/200-582

marina@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Irena Burić

Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-550

iburic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Matilda Nikolić Ivanišević

Docentica

Zamjenica pročelnice Odjela

023/200-570

mnikolic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Ivana Macuka

Docentica

 

023/200-582

imorand@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Marina Vidaković

Docentica

 

023/200-582

mjurkin@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Andrea Tokić

Docentica

 

023/200-570

apupic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Jelena Ombla

Docentica

 

023/200-535

jlevac@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Ana Šimunić

Docentica

 

023/200-570

asimunic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Irena Pavela Banai

Docentica

 

023/200-570

ipavela@unizd.hr

Mr. sc. Lozena Ivanov

Viša predavačica

 

023/200-569

livanov@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Arta Dodaj

Docentica

   

adodaj@unizd.hr

Krešimir Jakšić, mag. psych.

Asistent

 

023/200-655

kjaksic@unizd.hr