Odjel za povijest

Staff

Professor Mithad Kozličić, PhD 
maritime history, history of cartography, Adriatic history
e-mail: mithadk@yahoo.com

CV

 

Professor Mladen Ančić, PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: mancic55@hotmail.com
CV
 

Professor Anamarija Kurilić, PhD

ancient history, archaeology, epigraphy, family and gender history
e-mail: anamarija.kurilic@zd.t-com.hr

CV
 

Professor Serđo Dokoza PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: sdokoza@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Ante Bralić, PhD

Croatian 19th century history 
e-mail: abralic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Professor Milorad Pavić, PhD

early modern history, historical geography
e-mail: mpavic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Mateo Bratanić, PhD (Vice Head of Department, Erasmus coordinator)

19th century history, maritime history of the 19th and early 20th century, sailing ships to steamships transfer and how it impacted maritime communities, Mediterranean history, British contacts with eastern Adriatic through history, theory of history
e-mail: bratanic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Associate professor Sanda Uglešić, PhD

methodics of history teaching
e-mail: suglesic@unizd.hr

CV
 

Professor Kristijan Juran, PhD

early modern history

e-mail: kjuran@unizd.hr
CV
 

Associate professor Valentina Šoštarić, PhD

Croatian medieval history

e-mail: vzovko@unizd.hr

CV
 

Assistant professor Zrinka Serventi, MA

ancient history

e-mail: z.serventi@gmail.com
CV
 

Assistant professor Branko Kasalo, PhD
  Late modern history, Contemporary history 
e-mail: kasalo.branko@gmail.com

CV
 

Assistant professor Antun Nekić, PhD
Croatian medieval history

e-mail: ag.nekic@gmail.com
CV

Assistant professor Zlatko Begonja, PhD, (Head of Department)
Croatian 20th century history
e-mail: zbegonja@unizd.hr

Assistant Roko Sven Surać,
MA ancient history
e - mail: rsurac@unizd.hr