Support network for students with disabiilities

Name and surname

Contact

Anita Vulić-Prtorić

University of Zadar

Of the Department of Psychology

Tel.:  00 385 23 200 556; 00 385 23 200 820

Email:  avulicp@gmail.com

Darko Frleta

University of Zadar

Research Office Manager

Tel.:  00 385 23 200 740

Email:  darko.frleta@unizd.hr

Ivanka Šubašić

University of Zadar

Manager of the Centre for Student Standard

Tel.: 00 385 23 302 641

Email:  isubasic@unizd.hr

Meri Lukić

University of Zadar

Manager of the Office for Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Tel.: 00 385 23 200 620

Email: mmirkovi@unizd.hr

Vilma Kotlar

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of German Studies and Department of Classical Philology

Email: vkotlar@unizd.hr

Tel.: 00 385 23 200 517

Marta Cifrek-Kolarić

External Associate

Email: marta.jovic@gmail.com

Rozana Petani

University of Zadar

Department of Pedagogy

Tel.: 00 385 23 200 758

Email:  rpetani@unizd.hr

Marijana Birtić Vučić

University of Zadar

Centre for Foreign Languages

Tel.:  00 385 23 200 711

Email: mbirtic@unizd.hr

 Dijana Čičin-Šain

University of Zadar

Department of Economics

Email:  dcsain@unizd.hr

Marina Nekić

University of Zadar

Department of Psychology

Tel.: 00 385 23 200 582

Email: marina@unizd.hr

Josipa Perkov

University of Zadar

Department of Economics

Email: jperkov@unizd.hr

Ana Pejdo

University of Zadar

Department of Geography

Email: apejdo@unizd.hr

Tel.: 00 385 23 345 024

Paola Bajlo Kalmeta

University of Zadar

Office for ECTS and Academic Recognition of Foreign Higher Education Qualifications  

Tel: 00 385 23 200 596

Email: pkalmeta@unizd.hr

Ivica Milanja

University of Zadar

Expert Associate at the Student Counselling Centre

Tel: 00 385 23 200 820

Email: imilanja@unizd.hr

Josip Ćirić

University of Zadar

Department of Information Sciences

Tel.: 00 385 23 345 026

Email: jciric@unizd.hr

Mate Juric

University of Zadar

Department of Information Sciences

Email: mjuric@unizd.hr

Ana Ažić Potočnjak

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of Geography

Tel: 00 385 23 341 053

Email: apotocnjak@unizd.hr

Narcisa Lovrić

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of Economics

Tel: 00 385 23 400 401

Email: nlovric@unizd.hr

Antonija Anić

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of Sociology

Tel: 00 385 23 200 637

Email: aanic@unizd.hr

Ivona Šimunov

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of Croatian and Slavic Studies

Tel: 00 385 23 200 504

Email: isimunov@unizd.hr

Nataša Burčul

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of English and Centre for Foreign Languages
Tel: 00 385 23 200 633

Email: natasa.burcul@unizd.hr

Marija Bašić

University of Zadar

Administrative Secretary of the Department of History of Art

Tel: 00 385 23 200 521 

Email: marbasic@unizd.hr