Nastavnici

Nastavnik

Zvanje

Funkcija

Telefon

E-mail

Prof. dr. sc. Izabela Sorić

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-556

 isoric@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Ana Proroković

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-536

aprorok@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Anita Vulić-Prtorić

Red. profesorica  

 

023/200-556

avulic@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Zvjezdan Penezić

Red. profesor

Pročelnik Odjela;

ECTS koordinator

023/200-655

zvjezdan@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Nataša Šimić

Red. profesorica     023/200-568 nsimic@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Vera Ćubela Adorić

Izv. profesorica  

023/200-569

vcubela@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ljiljana Gregov

Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-536

ljgregov@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Pavle Valerjev

Izv. profesor

 

023/200-568

valerjev@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ana Slišković

Izv. profesorica

Zamjenica pročelnika

023/200-535

aslavic@unizd.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivana Tucak Junaković Izv. profesorica

 

023/200-582

itucak@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Marina Nekić

Docentica

 

023/200-582

marina@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Irena Burić

Docentica

 

023/200-535

inekic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Matilda Nikolić

Docentica

 

023/200-570

mnikolic@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Ivana Macuka

Docentica

 

023/200-582

imorand@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. art. Nikša Eterović

Doc. dr. art.

   

neterovic@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Marina Vidaković

Poslijedoktorandica

 

023/200-582

mjurkin@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Andrea Tokić

Poslijedoktorandica

 

023/200-570

apupic@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Jelena Ombla

Poslijedoktorandica

 

023/200-550

jlevac@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Ana Šimunić

Poslijedoktorandica

 

023/200-570

asimunic@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Irena Pavela Banai

Poslijedoktorandica   023/200-570

ipavela@unizd.hr

Mr. sc. Lozena Ivanov

Viša predavačica

 

023/200-569

livanov@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Arta Dodaj

Predavačica