Nastavnici


NASTAVNIK


TELEFON     


E-MAIL

prof. dr. sc. Vanda Babić   

023/200-509 

vbabic@unizd.hr

dr. sc. Sanja Baričević

023/200-554

sbaricev@unizd.hr

dr. sc. Marijana Bašić

023/200-554

mabasic@unizd.hr

Marijana Roščić, prof. 023/200-537 marijana.roscic@gmail.com

izv. prof. dr. sc. Gordana Čupković          

023/200-563

gcupkov@unizd.hr

dr. sc. Ana Gospić Županović

023/200-553

agospic@unizd.hr

doc. dr. sc. Sanja Knežević

023/200-563

sknezev@unizd.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Kornelija Kuvač-Levačić 023/200-509 klevac@unizd.hr

doc. dr. sc. Miranda Levanat Peričić         

023/200-722

miranda.levanat@zd.t-com.hr

prof. dr. sc. Josip Lisac

023/200-503

jlisac@unizd.hr

Josip Galić, prof. 023/200-503 jgalic@unizd.hr

doc. dr. sc. Josip Miletić

023/200-564 

jmiletic@unizd.hr

prof. dr. sc. Divna Mrdeža-Antonina 

023/200-553

divna_antonina@net.hr

prof. dr. sc. Helena Peričić 023/200-537 hpericic@gmail.com
dr. sc. Ivana Petešić Šušak 023/200-722 ipeteslic@unizd.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Ante Periša 023/200-503 anperisa@unizd.hr
doc. dr. sc. Mirela Šušić 023/200-564 msusic@unizd.hr
Ana Vulelija, mag. philol. croat. 023/200-563 avulelija@unizd.hr
dr. sc. Ante Topčić 023/200-537 atopcic@unizd.hr
dr. sc. Denis Vekić 023/200-509 dvekic@unizd.hr
dr. sc. Vice Šunjić 023/200-554 vice.sunjic@unizd.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Zvjezdana Rados

023/200-563

zrados@unizd.hr


VANJSKI SURADNICI

TELEFON

E-MAIL
Mgr. Kristyna Rygolova 023/200-503 kristyna.rygolova@gmail.com
doc. dr. sc. Nenad Vertovšek - nenad.vertovsek@gmail.com
doc. dr. sc. Ivica Vigato - ivigato@unizd.hr
dr. sc. Klemen Lah - klemnov@gmail.com
Edita Medić, prof. - edita.medic.em@gmail.com
Mario Šimudvarac, prof. - -