Nastavnici

NASTAVNIK

ZVANJE        

TELEFON     

E-MAIL

 

 

 

 

Prof. dr. sc. Vanda Babić

izv. prof.

200-509 

vbabic@unizd.hr

Sanja Baričević, prof.

asistent

200-554

sbaricev@unizd.hr

Marijana Bašić, prof.

asistent     

200-554

mabasic@unizd.hr

Mr. sc. Ivka Brkić

viši lektor 

200-554

 

Doc. dr. sc. Gordana Čupković          

docent              

200-563

gcupkov@unizd.hr

Ana Gospić, prof.

asistent  

200-553

agospic@unizd.hr

Dr. sc. Sanja Knežević

asistent

200-563

sanja.knezevic@zd.t-com.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Kornelija Kuvač - Levačić

docent         

200-509

 klevac@unizd.hr

Doc. dr. sc. Miranda Levanat Peričić         

docent   

200-537 

miranda.levanat@zd.t-com.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Josip Lisac 

red. prof.

200-503

josip.lisac1@zd.t-com.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Mile Mamić 

red. prof.

200-554

mile.mamic@zd.t-com.hr

Dr. sc. Josip Miletić

asistent     

200-564 

jmiletic@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Divna Mrdeža-Antonina 

red. prof. 

200-553

divna_antonina@net.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Šimun Musa

red. prof.

200-564 

smusa@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Helena Peričić

red. prof.

200-537

hpericic@gmail.com
Doc. dr. sc. Ante Periša

docent

200-503

anperisa@unizd.hr

 Ivana Petešić, prof.  asistent  200-537  ivana137@gmail.com

Prof. dr. sc. Zvjezdana Rados

izv. prof. 

200-563

zrados@unizd.hr

Prof. dr. sc. Slavomir Sambunjak

red. prof.

200-537

ssambunj@inet.hr

Vice Šunjić, prof  asistent 200-554
 vice.sunjic@unizd.hr

Mirela Šušić, prof.

asistent  

200-564

msusic@unizd.hr  

Ante Topčić, prof.

asistent

200-537

atopcic@unizd.hr

Denis Vekić, prof.

asistent    

200-509 

dvekic@unizd.hr

Vedran Žužak, prof.

asistent

200-503    

vzuzak@unizd.hr

 

VANJSKI SURADNICI

 

 

Dr. sc. Klemen Lah                             klemnov@gmail.com

Marijana Roščić                                 marijana.roscic@gmail.com

Doc. dr. sc. Ivica Vigato                     ivigato@unizd.hr

Nenad Vertovšek, prof.                       nenad.vertovsek@zd.t-com.hr  

Kristina Rigolova                                kristyna.rygolova@gmail.com