ACADEMIC STAFF

Name of the teacher

Phone number E-mail address Room Consultation hours
Associate Professor Dunja Brozović Rončević, Ph.D. +385(0)23 345 037    dbrozovic@unizd.hr 116 Tuesday, 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 14:00 - 15:00

Associate Professor Senka Božić Vrbančić, Ph.D.

+385(0)23 345 037 senka.bozic1@gmail.com   116 Wednesday, 16:00 - 17:00
Assistant Professor Danijela Birt Katić, Ph.D. +385(0)23 345 015 dbirt@unizd.hr 19 Tuesday, 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 10:00 - 11:00
Assistant Professor Tomislav Oroz, Ph.D. +385(0)23 345 015 toroz@unizd.hr 19 Wednesday, 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 11:00 - 12:00
Assistant Professor Mario Katić, Ph.D. +385(0)23 345 038 makatic@unizd.hr 14 Tuesday, 11:30 - 12:30
Thursday, 14:00 - 15:00
Assistant Professor Jadran Kale, Ph.D. (50%) +385(0)23 345 038 jkale@unizd.hr 14

 

Assistant Katica Burić Ćenan, MA (50%) +385(0)23 345 017 kburic@unizd.hr 21 Thursday, 9:30 - 11:30
Assistant Ivana Štokov, MA +385(0)23 200 840 istokov@unizd.hr 2.8. (Relja) Tuesday, 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 11:00 - 12:00
Assistant Jelena Kupsjak, MA +385(0)23 345 015 jkupsjak@unizd.hr 19 Monday, 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 10:00 - 11:00
Assistant Marin Tokić, MA +385(0)23 200 840 mtokic1@unizd.hr 2.9 (Relja) Monday, 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 10:00 - 11:00

ASSOCIATES FROM THE UNIVERSITY

Name of the teacher Phone number E-mail address Room Consultation hours
Associate Professor Josip Zanki, Ph.D.   zankijosip@gmail.com    
Associate Professor Nikola Vuletić, Ph.D.   nvuletic@unizd.hr    
Assistant Professor Ante Jurić, Ph.D.   ajuric@unizd.hr    
Senior Research Assistant Nataša Šprljan, Ph.D.   nsprljan@unizd.hr    
 

OTHER ASSOCIATES

Name of the teacher

Phone number E-mail address Room Consultation hours

Full Professor Mario Šlaus, Ph.D.


   mslaus@hazu.hr  

 

Full Professor Slavica Juka, Ph.D.


slavica.juka@gmail.com

Suzana Marjanić, Ph.D.
 
  suzana@ief.hr    
Professor Emeritus Vitomir Belaj, Ph.D.
 
  vbelaj@ffzg.hr    
Associate Professor Tvrtko Zebec, Ph.D.
 
  zebec@ief.hr    
Associate Professor Grozdana Marošević, Ph.D.
 
  grozdana@ief.hr